Sharp Objects EP (Purple Vinyl)

Image of Sharp Objects EP (Purple Vinyl)


The new release from Omniscence! 10 tracks produced and mixed by Debonair P, all on a beautiful piece of purple vinyl limited to 150 copies packaged in a black-and-white picture cover. Ships now!


1. Welcome
2. Ease My Mind
3. Letter to the Better (w/ Keisha Shontelle)
4. Church vs State (w/ K-Hill)
5. Raw Factor 2.0 (Remix)
6. Welcome (Remix)
7. Ease My Mind (Remix)
8. Letter to the Better (Remix)
9. Church vs State (Remix) (w/ Paul Bunyun)
10. Ease My Mind (Bonus Mix)

Sold Out